or Low Speed Si	gnal			
Murata	TDK	Taiyo-yuden	Chilisin	Sunlord
BLM03AG series	MMZ0603S series	BK0603HS series	/	GZ0603U series
/	MMZ1005Y series	BK1005HM series	/	GZ1005D series
/	MMZ1005S series	/	/	GZ1005E series
BLM15AG series	/	BK1005HS series	SBY100505 series	GZ1005U series
/	MMZ1608Y series	BK1608HM series	/	GZ1608D series
/	MMZ1608S series	/	/	GZ1608E series
BLM18AG series	MMZ1608R series	BK1608HS series	GBK160808 series	GZ1608U series
/	MMZ2012Y series	BK2125HM series	/	GZ2012D series
/	MMZ2012S series	/	/	GZ2012E series
BLM21AG series	MMZ2012R series	BK2125HS series	GBK201209 series	GZ2012U series
/	/	/	/	GZ3216D series
BLM31AG series	/	/	SBK321611 series	GZ3216U series

for High Speed Signal

Murata	TDK	Taiyo-yuden	Chilisin	Sunlord
BLM03BB series	MMZ0603D series	BK0603LL series	/	SZ0603K series
BLM03BC series	/	/	/	SZ0603F series
BLM03BD series	MMZ0603Y series	BK0603HM series	/	SZ0603Q series
	MMZ1005F series	/	/	SZ1005F series
BLM15BB series	MMZ1005D series	BK1005LL series	NBQ100505 series	SZ1005G series
BLM15BD series	/	BK1005LM series	SBJ100505 series	SZ1005K series
BLM18BA series		/	NBI160808 series	SZ1608F series
BLM18BB series	MMZ1608D series	BK1608LL series	NBQ160808 series	SZ1608G series
	MMZ1608A series	BK1608LM series	SBJ160808 series	SZ1608K series
BLM21BB series	MMZ2012D series	BK2125LL series	NBQ201209 series	SZ2012G series
BLM21BD series	/	BK2125LM series	SBJ201209 sereis	SZ2012K series

for Large Current Circuit

Murata	TDK	Taiyo-yuden	Chilisin	Sunlord
BLM03AX series	MMZ0603S series	BK0603HR series	/	PZ0603 series
BLM15AX series	/	BKP1005 series	PBY100505 series	PZ1005 series
BLM18PG series	/	BKP1608 series	PBY160808 series	PZ1608 series
BLM21PG series	/	BKP2125 series	PBY201209 series	PZ2012 series
BLM31PG series	/	FBMJ3216 series	PBY321611 series	PZ3216 series
BLM41PG series	/	FBMJ4516 series	/	PZ4516 series
BLM03PG series	MPZ0603 series	BKP0603HSseries	/	UPZ0603 series
BLM15PD series	MPZ1005 series	/	PBY100505 series	UPZ1005 series
BLM18SG series	MPZ1608 series	FBMJ1608 series	UPB160808 series	UPZ1608 series
BLM21SG series	MPZ2012 series	FBMJ2125 series	UPB201209 series	UPZ2012 series
NFZ32BW series	/	/		SPH3015HZ series

for High Frequency Noise Use (1 GHz and over)

Murata	TDK	Taiyo-yuden	Chilisin	Sunlord
BLM15HG series	/	/	HFY100505 series	HZ1005U series
BLM15HB series	MMZ1005D-E serie	/	/	HZ1005G series
BLM15HD series	MMZ1005A-E serie	BKH1005LM series	HFJ100505 series	HZ1005K series
BLM18HD series	MMZ1608A-E serie	/	HFJ160808 series	HZ1608K series
BLM18HG series	/	/	HFY160808 series	HZ1608U series

for High Frequency Noise and Large Current

Murata	Taiyo-yuden	Chilisin	Sunlord
BLM15EG series	/	HFY100505-NP series	HPZ1005U series
/	FBMH1608HM serie	es	HPZ1608D series
BLM18HE series	/		HPZ1608E series
/	FBMH1608HL serie	S	HPZ1608G series
BLM18EG series	/	HFY160808-NP series	HPZ1608U series

for Audio

TDK	Taiyo	Sunlord
MAF1005G series	/	MZAH1005F series
MAF1608G series	FBMH1608H series	MZAH1608G series
/	FBMH1608H series	MZAS1608G series
/	/	MZAS1608K series
/	/	MZAS2016G series
	MAF1005G series MAF1608G series / /	MAF1005G series / MAF1608G series FBMH1608H series / FBMH1608H series / FBMH1608H series / /

Common Mode Filter

for MIPI				
Murata	TDK	Taiyo	Amotech	Sunlord
DLP0NSN280HL	TCM0806G-350-2P	MCF0806 2G470-T	ACFT4A2G350E	SDMM0806S-2-300T
DLP0NSN900HL	TCM0806G-900-2P	MCF0806 2G900-T	ACFT4A2G900E	SDMM0806S-2-900T

for USB2.0&IEEE1394&LVDS Lines

Murata	Coilcraft	TDK	Taiyo	BRH	ТОКО	Sunlord
DLP11SN-2	/	TCM1210-2P	CM01U series	/	/	SDCW1210S series
/	0603USB series	/	/	/	/	SDCW1608S series
/	/	ACM3225 series	/	/	/	SDCW3225S series
/	/	/	/	CHOK4525S601A15T	/	SDCW4532S series
DLW21SN-SQ se	0805USB series	ACM2012 series	/	/	NT2012 series	SDCW2012 series
DLW21HN series	/	ACM2012E series	/	/	/	SDCW2012C series

for HDMI&DVI

Murata	Coilcraft	Taiyo	TDK	Chilisin	Sunlord
/	/	CM01H series	TCM1210H-2P series	/	SDCW1210H series
DLW21SN-HQ se	/	/	ACM2012D/H series	CMHD21T series	SDCW2012H series
/	/	/	ACM2012E series	/	SDCW2012CH series

for USB 3.0/3.1

Taiyo	Murata	TDK	Sunlord
CM01S series	DLP11SA-2	/	SDCW1210U series
/	/	/	SDCW2012U series

3-Terminal Filter

Pr Type Circuit					
Murata	Taiyo-yuden	Kyocrea	TDK	MITSUBISHI	Sunlord
NFL18SP	/	/	MEM1608P series	LCA10 series	MFL1608SP series
NFL21SP series	FK2125T series	KNF21 series	MEM2012P series	LCA20 series LFA20 seri	MFL2012SP series

Capacitor

Solid Tantalum (Chip Capacitors						
KEMET	AVX	NEC	Vishay	ROHM	SAMSUNG	Nichicon	Sunlord
T491 series	TAJ series	ESV series	293 series	TC series	TCSCN/TCSCS/TCSCS-P series	/	TC212 series
T494 series	TPS series	SVZ series	/	TCTAS series	TCSCE series	F93/F91 series	TC212 series
T495 series	1	/	/	/	/	F97 series	TC213 series
T520 series	TCJ series	PSL/PSG series	/	TCO series	TCPCS series	/	TC311 series
T521 series							TC312 series

bolid Niobium Oxide Chip Capacitors							
KEMET	AVX	NEC	Vishay	ROHM	SAMSUNG	Nichicon	Sunlord
/	NOJ	/	/	/	/	/	NC211 series